Pak vs Sri Live Streaming 2nd T20 match – T20 online


Watch Pak vs Sri Live streaming 2nd T20 – Pak vs SRI 2nd T20 Live Streaming in HD high-quality video with PTV sports live Streaming. Pakistan takes on Srilanka all through the 2nd T20 match of the series consisting of three matches. Watch  Pak vs Sri Live streaming 2nd T20 on

Pak vs Sri 2nd T20 Live streaming – Pak vs SRI Live 2nd T20 27 Oct 2017

Pakistan defeated Sri Lanka in the first T20 by 7 wickets to go 1-Zero up within the sequence they usually now play the second match scheduled in opposition to Sri Lanka at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi right this moment and can hope to hold the momentum with which they whitewashed the opponents earlier than. Watch  Pak vs Sri Live streaming 2nd T20 in HD high-quality video.

In the event that they sweep the T20 sequence in opposition to Sri Lanka, ending in Lahore three days later, they’ll come inside some extent of first-place New Zealand and will go prime if India beat the Black Caps in a three-match sequence subsequent month. This is the 2nd t20 between Pak vs Sri Lanka.


Pak vs Sri Live streaming 2nd T20 might be performed right this moment. This would be the second match of the Three-match T20 sequence.

What time does Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, second T20 start?
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20I’ll start at 09:00 PM.
What is the place the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Third T20?
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka third T20I might be performed in Lahore, Pakistan.

Again to again matches on the identical floor are more likely to end in a slower pitch that can make run-scoring tough. We expect that 140-150 is a superb complete on this floor and will be defended with some energetic bowling.

The climate is expected to be clear for this match.

Staff Information for Pak vs Sri Live streaming 2nd T20:

Pakistan Team:

  • Pakistan has Muhammad Amir again in Squad & May play if match.
  • Muhammad Amir might be confirmed later.
  • Rumaan Raees is out of the event on account of harm.

Srilanka Team:

  • Dason Shanaka changed by Chaturanga de Silva.


Pakistan Team:

Opening Batsman Fakhar Zaman and Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam (batsman), Mohammad Hafeez (Allrounder), Shoaib Malik (Batting allrounder), Sarfraz Ahmed(wicketkeeper/captain), Imad Wasim (Allrounder), Shadab Khan (Allrounder), Mohammad Nawaz (Allrounder), Hasan Ali (Bowler), Mohammad Amir (Bowler), Usman Khan (Bowler), Aamer Yamin (Bowler Allrounder), Fahim Ashraf (Bowler Allrounder), Umar Amin (Bastman), Rumman Raees (Bowler)

Srilanka Team:

Minod Bhanuka, Sadeera Samarawickrama(wicket keeper), Dilshan Munaweera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Ashan Priyanjan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera(captain), Chaturanga de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Jeffrey Vandersay, Isuru Udana, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Gamage, Mahela Udawatte, Sachith Pathirana, Vikum Sanjaya


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here