India vs NZ Live streaming 2nd ODI 2017 – Live Score Board Ind vs NZ


India vs NZ Live streaming 2nd ODI 2017 (Watch India vs NZ 2017 Live streaming). India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI may be carried out on the Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium. India vs NZ 2nd ODI Live streaming 2017 will begin at 01:00 PM PKT since it is a day-night fixture. IND vs NZ 2nd ODI 2017 may be carried out at Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium. The toss of IND vs NZ 2nd ODI 2017 will occur half an hour earlier to the first ball and IND vs NZ dwell rating ball by ball is out there on

Click on Right here To Watch Live Score Board –> CRICINFO

Click on Right here To Watch –>


Indian Team: Captian Virat Kohli , Opener Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan,Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik,wicket keeper MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane,  Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Shardul Thakur.

New Zealand Team: Captian Kane Williamson, Bowler Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, George Worker and Ish Sodhi.

ALso Watch:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here